Subscription plans can be viewed or edited any time from the “Subscription Plans” tab in the Awtomatic app. In this view you can click on any subscription plan to see the details and edit it.

You can also use the overflow (...) menu item on each plan to edit or delete it

Please note that changing a subscription plan will not change anything about subscriptions that have previously been purchased, but will only impact subscriptions going forward.

Did this answer your question?