If a customer should ask you to cancel their subscription, you can find a cancel button in the details page of any active subscription. You’ll see a “status” badge in the top right corner, which will drop down and give you additional options, including “cancel.”

You will be asked to confirm, but once you have, the subscription will not create any more orders, and the customer will have to repurchase to continue the subscription.

Did this answer your question?